Contact Cartifact

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Tell us what you need, let us know if you have any questions, and we’ll get right back to you.

We respond quickly.

213.327.0200

Cartifact creates impactful custom maps and graphics for commercial real estate, government, and technology firms.

contact

Contact Us

Phone: (+1) 213.327.0200
E-mail: maps@cartifact.com

Get in touch! The e-mail above goes to the whole team, and you'll hear back from one of us very quickly.

Address

Please send mail to our PO Box:
Cartifact, Inc.
PO Box 811517
Los Angeles, CA 90081

Our studio is located in the Arts District of Downtown Los Angeles, in the 7+Bridge complex:
712 South Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 201
Los Angeles, CA 90021

 

Senior Staff

James Mansfield · President
jmansfield@cartifact.com
818.720.4175

Kevin Athaide · President
kathaide@cartifact.com
949.235.7085

Taylor Ross · Senior Designer
tross@cartifact.com

Kaileen Smith · Design Lead
ksmith@cartifact.com

Rafael Lorenzo · Production Lead
rlorenzo@cartifact.com

Kelly Guan · Production Lead
kguan@cartifact.com

Missy Washington · Production Lead
mwashington@cartifact.com


Designers may be reached at (+1) 213.327.0200 ext. 3