Cartifact

contact

Contact Us

Phone: 213.327.0200
E-mail: maps@cartifact.com

Get in touch! The e-mail above goes to the whole team, and you'll hear back from one of us very quickly.

 

Address

Please send mail to our PO Box:
Cartifact, Inc.
PO Box 811517
Los Angeles, CA 90081

Our studio is located in the Arts District of Downtown Los Angeles, in the 7+Bridge complex:
712 South Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 201
Los Angeles, CA 90021

 

Senior Staff

Graham Marriott · CEO &  Founder
gmarriott@cartifact.com
213.716.3725

Kevin Athaide · Vice President
kathaide@cartifact.com
949.235.7085

James Mansfield · Vice President
jmansfield@cartifact.com
818.720.4175

Rebecca Dale AIA · Vice President
rdale@cartifact.com
323.229.3944

 

Design Team

Taylor Ross
tross@cartifact.com

Samantha Pinpin-Bond
spinpin@cartifact.com

Hwanhee Kang
hkang@cartifact.com

Kelly Guan
kguan@cartifact.com

Designers may be reached at 213.327.0200 ext. 3